011: The Five Love Languages

February 14, 2019

Love Languages

Have you heard of love languages? It’s a pretty popular concept that originated with a book by Gary Chapman, and it describes five ways that people innately give and receive love.

Your love language says a lot about not only how you communicate in the context of dating and relationships, but also any relationship.

Today I’m breaking down all five love languages: words of affirmation, acts of service, receiving gifts, quality time, and physical touch.

The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman


Take my FREE quiz to find out your love type and your success formula to magnetize love this year!

Let’s connect! Here’s where you can find me: www.crystalirom.com

>>Follow me on Instagram
>>Follow me on Facebook
>>Join us in my Facebook group, Magnetizing Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *